Herzlich Willlkommen!

Wir sind Hersteller von Holzprodukten. In unserem Angebot finden Sie Weinkisten, Holzprodukte für Bars und Restaurants, Holzkisten, Holzkisten für Medaillen, Bürobedarf, Küchenartikel und Werbeartikel. Wir produzieren auch die Holzprodukte nach Kundenprojekten z.B .: Ständer für Gläser, Ständer für Flaschen, Kisten, Zettel- und Stiftboxen und vieles, vieles mehr.

Wir können unsere Produkte in jeder Farbe Ihrer Wahl bemalen. Normalerweise verwenden wir das Kiefernholz für unsere Produkte. Aber wir können mit verschiedenen Arten von Holz arbeiten z.B. Buchenholz. Wir machen die Gravur und mehrfarbige Aufdrucke auf unseren Produkten.
Wenn Sie ein Holzprodukt erstellen möchten, senden Sie uns bitte ein Foto / Skizze und Innenabmessungen und wir berechnen den Preis für Sie. Mindestabnahme für personalisierte Produkte beträgt 50 Stück.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an +48501315260 oder +48 12 644 53 25.

Empfohlene Produkte

Gravur

Gravur ist eie Methode zum Verbrennen eines Motivs, Logo oder Text auf einer Holzkiste.
€0,95 inclusive Steuer

Einzelne Weinkiste mit Schiebedeckel

Die einzelne Weinkiste mit Schiebedeckel ist aus hellem Kiefernholz erstellt.
€3,81 inclusive Steuer

Die doppelte Weinkiste mit Klappdeckel

Die doppelte Weinkiste mit Klappdeckel ist aus hellem Kiefernholz erstellt.
€7,90 inclusive Steuer €5,95 inclusive Steuer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Nadruki reklamowe

Community poll
Do you like nopCommerce?

Welcome to our store

Welcome to our store! We are manufacturers of wood products. In our offer you will find wine boxes, wooden products for pubs and restaurants, wooden boxes, wooden boxes for medals, office supplies, kitchen items and promotional articles. We also produce the wooden products according to customer projects e.g.: stand for glasses, stand for bottles, boxes, beaming and pen boxes, and much, much more.

We can paint our products in any color of your choice. Normally we are using the pinewood for our products. But we can produce with various types of wood, for example beech wood. We do the engraving and multicolor prints on our products.

If you want to create a wood product, please send us a photo / sketch and internal dimensions and we calculate the price for you. Minimum order for personalized products is 50 pieces. If you have questions, write to us or call us at +48501315260 or +48 12 644 53 25.

Featured products

Engraving

Engraving is a method of burning of a motive, logo or text on a wooden box.
€0.95 incl tax

Single wine box with sliding lid

The single wooden box with sliding lid is made of light pine.
From €3.81 incl tax

Two bottle pine box with hinged lid

The two bottle wooden box with hinged lid is made of light pine
€7.90 incl tax €5.95 incl tax